Skip Navigation

Gatwick Express

departures
arrivals
Last updated: 23:51

or
Journey Types
Travel Dates
Outbound
Outbound
Today
Dep
Return
Return
Today
Dep
Passengers

You cannot select more than 9 passengers

Railcards

You cannot select more railcards than passengers

Add a railcard

Christmas and New Year 2019

Train services over the festive period

Overview of service alterations

Monday 23 December  A normal service will operate 
Tuesday 24 December  A normal service will operate until 13:00
From 13:00 a reduced service will operate 
Wednesday 25 December No service
Thursday 26 December No service. A Southern service will operate between Gatwick Airport and London Victoria 
Friday 27 December  A Saturday service will operate 
Saturday 28 December   A reduced service will operate 
Sunday 29 December A reduced service will operate 
Monday 30 December  A Saturday service will operate
Tuesday 31 December  A Saturday service will operate  
Wednesday 1 January   A reduced service will operate 
Thursday 2 January  A normal service will operate 

Check train times and plan your journey at www.nationalrail.co.uk